AGM & New Board of Directors

We just wanted to extend a huge thank you to everyone who made it out to our Annual General Meeting last night. We had such a successful year for the 2017 - 2018 season and are so happy to share the 2018 - 2019 season with you all. Our new Board of Directors was voted in last night: President - Dale Kozmen Vice President - Jean-Paul Molgat Secretary - Heidi Rumscheidt Treasurer - Lisa Hurley Director - Shay Mortimer Director - Taelor Martin Director - Allyssa Tone Director - Melissa Tonner Warm regards, Kimberly Jones Head Coach

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Google Places Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now